Kontakt

Redaktioner

Mejlgade 48 C, st. tv.
8000 Århus C

Christiansborg, lok. 3.044
1240 København K

Annoncesalg

Kommerciel direktør
Henrik Eskelund
henrik@kommunen.dk
51 92 24 37

Administration

Havnebryggen 5
3740 Svaneke
46 35 33 43
Cvr-nr: 31598559

Direktion

Claus G. Theilgaard
claus@dknyt.dk
46 35 33 43

Redaktør
Knud Abildtrup
knud@dknyt.dk
20 27 12 76
Journalist
Michael Kjærgård
michael@dknyt.dk
21 42 98 12
Tværgående redaktør
Iben Sørensen
iben@dknyt.dk
22 73 82 42
Journalist
Emil Staulund Larsen
emil@dknyt.dk
27 63 29 42
Journalist
Emma Oxenbøll
emma@dknyt.dk
51 54 97 11
Journalist
Jeppe Emil Gurlev
jeppe@dknyt.dk
29 64 81 16
Seniorkonsulent
Lene Stenstrop
lene@dknyt.dk
46 35 33 43
Systemudvikler / CTO
Martin Wegeberg
martin@dknyt.dk